(。・ω・。) (radiophile) wrote in whitecollar_tv,
(。・ω・。)
radiophile
whitecollar_tv

CONTACT A MOD

If you have any questions/concerns/etc., please leave a comment here and a mod will get back to you as soon as possible.

All comments are screened.
Tags: ! modpost
Subscribe

  • EPISODE DISCUSSION POST - 3x11

    WATCH STREAMING [7PM PST | 10PM EST] Feel free to use this post for live discussion! You can also post links to your episode reactions here.…

  • Reminder!

    We're only three days away from season two, you guys! :D Just a reminder that the community rewatch for 1x10 - "Vital Signs" is at tonight, 8 PM…

  • THE COMMUNITY REWATCH: 1x08 Hard Sell

    Crack open that bottle of wine! It's time for our party post! Starting at 8PM ET / 5PM PT. Episode links (DL + streaming) are here. Note:…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 1 comment